Medewerkers

Mohamed Chakkar
Algemeen coördinator

Praktische gegevens

Mohamed Chakkar
Tel.: +32 3 204 10 10
GSM: +32
mohamed.chakkar@fmv-vzw.be

Jolijn Van Eenoo
Regioverantwoordelijke Brussel - Gent

Praktische gegevens

Jolijn Van Eenoo
Tel.: +32
GSM: +32 499 19 59 03
jolijn.vaneenoo@fmv-vzw.be

Somaya Courkzine
Educatief medewerker

Praktische gegevens

Somaya Courkzine
Tel.: +32
GSM: +32 488 62 29 18
somaya.courkzine@fmv-vzw.be

Katrien Desmet
Educatief medewerker

Praktische gegevens

Katrien Desmet
Tel.: +32 9 330 55 29
GSM: +32 484 73 05 31
katrien.desmet@fmv-vzw.be

Jessica Nana
Educatief medewerker

Praktische gegevens

Jessica Nana
Tel.: +32 3 240 10 10
GSM: +32 488 26 29 39
jessica.nana@fmv-vzw.be

Hanane El Fikri
Educatief medewerker

Praktische gegevens

Hanane El Fikri
Tel.: +32 3 204 10 10
GSM: +32 488 66 25 53
hanane.elfikri@fmv-vzw.be

Latifa El Morabit
Educatief medewerker

Praktische gegevens

Latifa El Morabit
Tel.: +32 3 204 10 10
GSM: +32 488 62 24 93
latifa.elmorabit@fmv-vzw.be

Hafida El Haddouchi
Preventiemedewerker

Praktische gegevens

Hafida El Haddouchi
Tel.: +32 3 240 10 10
GSM: +32 488 60 60 65
hafida.elhaddouchi@fmv-vzw.be

Naima Akajou
Preventiemedewerker

Praktische gegevens

Naima Akajou
Tel.: +32 3 204 10 10
GSM: +32 488 26 29 15
naima.akajou@fmv-vzw.be

Imane Bouhadan
Pedagogisch medewerker

Praktische gegevens

Imane Bouhadan
Tel.: +32 3 204 10 10
GSM: +32 484 30 30 66
imane.bouhadan@fmv-vzw.be

Mualla Akcaoglu
Administratief medewerker

Praktische gegevens

Mualla Akcaoglu
Tel.: +32 3 204 10 10
GSM: +32 488 27 79 24
secretariaat@fmv-vzw.be

Amina Bouzakoura
Communicatiemedewerker

Praktische gegevens

Amina Bouzakoura
Tel.: +32 3 204 10 10
GSM: +32 0488 99 56 50
amina.bouzakoura@fmv-vzw.be